

gel your 2019-20 BOARD OF DIRECTORS



President BONNIE ANZELMO



President-Elect ANNA EDWARDS



Exec. Vice President
ANNIE SCOTT



Trenswrer LINDSAY JOYNER



SALLIE HARRELL



Nowling Chair KAYLA GUPTON

Weet your 2019-20 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE



Hor for finance
CAITLIN WILLIAMS



M-elect for Finance MARY CASKEY



Community
ANDREALANCE



M-elect for Community
ANN-STATON GORE



Membershys POWERS TANIS



for Membershys
RANIA JAMISON



Confinerations
TWYLA WOFFORD



M-elect for Commications
ELIZABETH CARDELL



Education & Verelopment Chair LANE GOODWIN



Education & Verelopment Vice Chair JENNIFER WISE



Community Research & Project Development Chair

AMY LARKIN



Confusity Research & Project Development Vice Chair KATHLEEN MUTHIG



PlaceMent Chair
RANDILYNN ROBERTS



PlaceMent Vice Chair MEG DIAMOND