Junior League of Columbia

JLC Board Members 2017-2018

Board of Directors

President     Mandy Wren
President-Elect Misty Burton
Secretary Randi Lynn Roberts
Board Manager Claudia Baker
Treasurer Michelle Clayton
Nominating Chair Mary Ellen Barnwell
Sustainer Representative Mary Kay Coates
Sustainer Representative Missy Lawhorne
At Large Director
Jane Ruschky
At Large Director Deonca Shuler
Executive VP Shannon Kvam

Executive Management Team

Executive VP     Shannon Kvam
Vice President for Communications Hilary Brannon
Vice President-Elect for Communications
Vice President for Community Alexa Godwin
Vice President-Elect for Community Brooke Fonder
Vice President for Finance Tara Billings Davis
Vice President-Elect for Finance Lindsay Joyner
Vice President for Membership Bonnie Anzelmo
Vice President-Elect for Membership Katie Rankin
Education and Development Chair Rania Jamison
CRPD Chair Emily Bedenbaugh
Placement Chair Elizabeth Rasor

Email info@jlcolumbia.org to contact a specific Board member.